Executive team

Member of the Board

Representative Director and PresidentHiroshi Kato
Representative Director and Vice PresidentAkira Higashiyama
DirectorMakoto Okabe
DirectorYuko Fuma
Director (Outside)Masanao Tomozoe
Director (Outside)Ryoichi Yamamoto
Director and Audit & Supervisory Committee MemberYoshimasa Nakamura
Director (Outside) and Audit & Supervisory Committee MemberTatsuhiko Saruwatari
Director (Outside) and Audit & Supervisory Committee MemberTakashi Morisaki

Executive Officer*Also hold the position of director

PresidentHiroshi Kato*
Vice PresidentAkira Higashiyama*
Senior Managing Executive OfficerShuji Shite
Senior Managing Executive OfficerMakoto Okabe*
Managing Executive OfficerMasahiko Horie
Managing Executive OfficerHiroshi Yorita
Managing Executive OfficerYuko Fuma*
Managing Executive OfficerHiroyuki Murai
Managing Executive OfficerTomoaki Maeda
Executive OfficerShinji Kato
Executive OfficerYoshiaki Takaba
Executive OfficerMunenari Mizukuchi
Executive OfficerTomoharu Kondo
Executive OfficerTakahiro Morishita
Executive OfficerTomoyuki Katada
Executive OfficerHideyuki Shibata
Executive OfficerHidetaka Shimizu
Executive OfficerTakema Wada

Privacy Policy This website uses cookies to deliver better service to customers.
(Please read our Privacy Policy) for information on using our cookies, including how to disable them.